2012 South Haven’s 26th Annual Fishing Tournament Results

Congratulations to Captain Rolf Nietzel and the crew of Lapaloma, winner of the Pro Division.  The Captain and crew also took home the traveling trophy.

Congratulations also to Captain Konrad Cookingham and the crew of Tenacious II for winning the Amatuer Division.

Congratulations also to Captain Matt Grimm and the crew of Grimm Reaper  , winners of the one day Shoot-out Division.


Open Results 2012

Shoot-Out Results 2012

Sportsman Results 2012