Past Winners: Steelheader of the Year

Steelheader of the Year:
This award is given to the person who has given significant time and effort for the good of the club. Normally only one award is given. However, in instances where two nominees are equally qualified, they both may be considered.

Congratulations to these Steelheader of the Year Award Winners:

2016: Rich Chapman

2015: Jeff Dehn;Tim Stegeman

2014: none

2013: Dave Mills

2012: Bob Burr

2011: Kathy & Adam Pyle (dual winners)

2010: Bob Filbrandt

2009: Jim Morris

2008: Joe Foster

2007: Chuck Keebler

2006: Mitch Matthies

1996: Larry Olson

1995: R.S. Griffin